fbpx

Job Listings

Job ID: 17623

Procurement Coordinator

Etobicoke, Ontario | Permanent | Division: Manufacturing

RESPONSIBILITIES Prepare and manage purchase orders for raw materials, consumables, subcontractors and services, expediting when needed. Ensure orders arrive on time to meet production requirements. Source, evaluate, quote, select and negotiate pricing for materials, supplies and services. Analyze, implement and…

Read More
Job ID: 17403

Machiniste CNC Soir

St-Laurent, Quebec | Permanent | Division: Manufacturing

Nous recherchons quelqu’un avec la rapidité d’exécution, quelqu’un qui souhaite travailler pour une entreprise qui valorise ses employés, est-ce vous? Si oui, nous voulons vous rencontrer! Nous sommes actuellement à la recherche d’un Machiniste (Acier / Carbone) qui travaillera au…

Read More
Job ID: 17482

Blow Molding Technician - Orangeville Afternoon

Orangeville, Ontario | Permanent | Division: Manufacturing

Are you passionate about the extrusion and blow molding industry? Do you have experience working with blow molding machines? If so, we would like to meet you! We are currently searching for a blow molding technician to be part of…

Read More
Job ID: 17542

Packaging Line Operator

Brampton, Ontario | Permanent | Division: Manufacturing

Production: Packaging Operator Duties Purpose: To describe the daily responsibilities of the packaging operator. Scope: Packaging department. Duties: Work safely and adhere to the policies that are outlined in the Brampton Brick Health & Safety Policy. Monitor texture and colour…

Read More
Job ID: 17483

Blow Molding Technician

Orangeville, Ontario | Permanent | Division: Manufacturing

Are you passionate about the extrusion and blow molding industry? Do you have experience working with blow molding machines? If so, we would like to meet you! We are currently searching for a blow molding technician to be part of…

Read More
Job ID: 17577

Machine Operator

Woodbridge, Ontario | Temp to Perm | Division: Manufacturing

Do you have experience working in a Warehouse manufacturing environment? Do you enjoy working in a fast-paced environment ? If yes, then we would like to hear from you! Our client is a very stable organization in Ontario. They utilize…

Read More
Job ID: 17578

4 Way Pallet Repair Technician

Woodbridge, Ontario | Temp to Perm | Division: Manufacturing

Do you have experience working in a Warehouse manufacturing environment? Do you enjoy working in a fast-paced environment ? If yes, then we would like to hear from you! Our client is a very stable organization in Ontario. They utilize…

Read More
Job ID: 17566

General Labourer

Mississauga, Ontario | Temp to Perm | Division: Manufacturing

Our client in Mississauga, near Dixie Rd & Derry Rd is looking for a General Labourer. This very well-run company, who takes good care of its employees is looking for their next long-term hire, with previous experience working in food…

Read More
Job ID: 16546

Électromécanicien Nuit

Rive-Nord, Quebec | Permanent | Division: Manufacturing

Tu es vrai oiseau de nuit et tu es passionné par l’Électromécanique et la machinerie industrielle ? Tu es à la recherche d’une opportunité d’emploi dans une entreprise qui mise sur le travail d’équipe ? Si les réponses sont Oui,…

Read More
Job ID: 17534

Production Operator

Brampton, Ontario | Temp to Perm | Division: Manufacturing

If you have experience working in a manufacturing environment and enjoy working in teams as well as individually, this is the perfect opportunity for you! We are currently searching for a production operator who is seeking a challenging and fast-paced…

Read More
506 queries in 0.999 seconds.

fbpx

Job Listings

Job ID: 14264

Aide Opérateur Soir

Anjou, Quebec | Temp to Perm | Division: Manufacturing

Aide opérateur soir Nous sommes une entreprise qui offre une vaste gamme de produits de plastique souple y compris des pellicules en rouleaux, des sacs et sachets, des films et sacs. Ce secteur dessert des marchés variés, notamment ceux de…

Read More
Job ID: 14047

Électrotechnicien

Boisbriand, Quebec | Permanent | Division: Manufacturing

Électrotechniciens, les automates Siemens et Allan Bradley n'ont plus de secret pour vous? Et si je vous disais que vous pourriez vous joindre à l'équipe d'une usine à la fine pointe de la technologie! Seriez-vous intéressé à en discuter? Et…

Read More
Job ID: 12998

Électrotechnicien

Saint-Jérôme, Quebec | Permanent | Division: Manufacturing

Aimez-vous le travail d’équipe? Souhaitez-vous travailler au sein d’une entreprise qui vous motive à relever des défis? Si oui, ceci est l’opportunité idéale pour vous! Nous sommes actuellement à la recherche d’un électrotechnicien qui souhaite travailler dans une ambiance où…

Read More
Job ID: 13102

Préparateur De Commandes/ Manoeuvre

Montreal, Quebec | Permanent | Division: Manufacturing

Vous souhaitez intégrer une entreprise qui vous permettra de développer votre expertise? Vous êtes une personne fiable? Si oui, ceci est l’offre idéale pour vous! Nous sommes actuellement à la recherche d’un préparateur de commandes / Manœuvre, intégrer l’équipe de…

Read More
Job ID: 13448

Préparateur De Commandes/ Manoeuvre (SG)

Montreal, Quebec | Permanent | Division: Manufacturing

Vous êtes intéressé par le domaine Manufacturier? Vous aimez vous concentrer sur une série de taches répétitives dans un environnement calme et professionnel? Si oui, nous aimerions vous rencontrer! Nous sommes actuellement à la recherche d’un préparateur de commandes qui…

Read More
Job ID: 14234

Machiniste CNC

Baie-d'Urfe, Quebec | Permanent | Division: Manufacturing

Pouvez-vous lire et interpréter des dessins techniques ? Avez-vous de l'expérience dans l'utilisation de graphiques et d'instruments de mesure ? Si oui, ceci est l'occasion idéale pour vous ! Nous sommes présentement à la recherche d'un machiniste CNC pour faire…

Read More
Job ID: 14257

Homme De Cours / Cariste (19-20/heure)

Montreal-Est, Quebec | Temp to Perm | Division: Manufacturing

Poste : Homme de Cours / Cariste Nous sommes à la recherche d’une personne dynamique pour faire la manutention de marchandises en opérant un chariot élévateur. Salaire : 19.00$/ h ( Prime de soir 0.50$ et Prime de nuit 1.00$…

Read More
Job ID: 14260

Commis À L'emballage Soir

Anjou, Quebec | Temp to Perm | Division: Manufacturing

Poste : Emballeurs/e de sacs et sachets Tu as de l'intérêt pour l’imprimerie dans le domaine de l’emballage ? Nous sommes à la recherche d' emballeurs/e de sacs pour le quart de jours dans l’est de la ville de Montréal…

Read More
Job ID: 14241

General Labor - Mornings

Markham, Ontario | Temp to Perm | Division: Manufacturing

Fuze HR is currently seeking a Counterbalance Forklift Operator/General Labour for a Large Manufacturing facility located in Markham. Your tasks as General laborer: Feeding products into Machine Quality Control Checks on products Forklift experience is an asset (Counterbalance), Forklift driving…

Read More
Job ID: 13091

Administrative Assistant

Mont-Royal, Quebec | Permanent | Division: Manufacturing

Are you an effective problem solver? Do you pay high attention to detail? If so, this is the ideal opportunity for you! We are currently looking for an Administrative Assistant to contribute to the success of our clients’ company by…

Read More
493 queries in 1.067 seconds.